"DELAIKAIRUI" BRAND
A modern enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales of impact breaker and compactor products
Position:
Homepage
/
About Us

Zibo Xuyang Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

  Zibo Xuyang Industry and Trade Co., Ltd. became a modern enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales of impact breaker and compactor products in 2004. It is located in Linzi, the ancient capital of Qi State. In 2016, we developed "Delaikeri" brand products, and after years of hard work, we have won the trust and support of new and old customers.

  Impact breaker: The impact principle is the falling assist air push type, which can be used for oblique and straight strikes. The hydraulic pressure is up to 200kg and down to 50kg. The shock absorption effect of this product is particularly good (compared to the ordinary breaker, the shock absorption effect is reduced by 50%). This product is suitable for rock or steel with medium hardness and above.

  Avoid: soft rock or clay, attached (it will greatly increase the life of this product if steel is used). Today, this product is a non-blasting mine with high efficiency excavator attachments, broken hammers, multi-angle mobile compactors, and pile drivers. Our direction is to reduce our own weight, increase the impact force, and produce products with better cost performance for customers.

  • 2004

    Founded in 2004

  • 50

    +

    Existing employees

  • 16

    Industry experience

Zibo Xuyang Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

  Through a strict quality management system, active customer service awareness, and good company management philosophy, we continue to develop and sell breakers and compactor products, and become a model in the crusher and compactor industry.

  The strong technical force is the backing of our development and innovation, and the sophisticated manufacturing technology, fast and perfect after-sales service are the cornerstones of our development. We take "integrity, quality and service" as our tenet, relying on the enterprise spirit of "dare to work hard and dare to explore", take quality as the goal, market-oriented, and consumer-centric, so that customers can enjoy convenient and thoughtful service. Provide customers with strong performance of the impact breaker!

  Choose the "Delaikerui" brand to create a better future!

Zibo Xuyang Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

Create market demand

In-depth study of customer needs, timely discovering, mining and leading future market opportunities, and constantly creating new market needs.

Zibo Xuyang Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

Expand market share

Through aggressive development and expansion strategies, we will strive to expand the market and provide more customers with surprises and high-quality products and services.

Zibo Xuyang Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

Cultivate customer loyalty

Continuously develop new products, improve existing products, improve service quality, and cultivate and enhance customer satisfaction and loyalty.

CONTACT US

Zibo Xuyang Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.
Mobile: 
13561625222 (Mr Zheng)

Phone: 0533-7600178
E-mail: 396098324@qq.com

Address: Dongzhao West Village, Phoenix Town, Linzi, Shandong

Zibo Xuyang Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.

Contact us by Wechat

Copyright ©  2020 Zibo Xuyang Industry and Trade Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved     鲁ICP备2020039575号

“德莱凯瑞”品牌
集撞击式破碎锤和夯实机产品研发、生产和销售为一体的现代化企业
位置:
首页
/
走进旭阳

淄博旭阳工贸有限公司

  淄博旭阳工贸有限公司成了于2004年,一家集撞击式破碎锤和夯实机产品研发、生产和销售为一体的现代化企业。坐落于齐国古都—山东临淄。2016年研发“德莱凯瑞”品牌产品,经过多年的努力,赢得了广大新老客户的信赖与支持。

  撞击式破碎锤:冲击原理为下落辅助气推式,可以卡时间斜打直打。上提液压神压力200kg、下放50kg。本产品减震效果特别好(以普通破碎锤相比减震效果减50%)。本产品适合中等硬度以上岩石或钢铁。

  忌:松软岩石或黏土,附(如果打钢铁对本品寿命会大大增加)。今天来说本产品是非爆破矿山效率较高的挖掘机属具破碎锤和多角度移动夯实机、打桩机, 我们的方向是减轻自身重量,提高打击力,为客户生产性价比更好的产品。

  • 2004

    公司成立于

  • 50

    +

    现有职工

  • 16

    行业生产经验

德莱凯瑞

  我们通过严格的质量管理体系、主动的客户服务意识、良好的公司经营理念,不断的研发销售破碎锤及夯实机产品,成为破碎锤及夯实机行业的楷模。

  雄厚的技术力量是我们发展创新的后盾,精熟的制造工艺、快捷完善的售后服务是我们发展的基石。我们以“诚信,品质,服务”为宗旨,凭籍“敢于拼搏,勇于探索”的企业精神,以品质为目标,以市场为导向,以消费者为核心,让客户享受便捷、周到的服务,为客户提供具有强劲性能的撞击式破碎锤!

  选用“德莱凯瑞”品牌,共创美好未来!

理念

创造市场需求

深入研究客户需求,及时发现、挖掘和引领未来的市场机会,不断创造新的市场需求。

理念

扩大市场份额

通过积极进取的开拓和扩张策略,努力做大市场,为更多的客户提供惊喜、优质的产品与服务。

理念

培育客户忠诚

不断开发新产品,改进现有产品,提升服务质量,培育和提升客户的满意度和忠诚度。

联系我们

淄博旭阳工贸有限公司
手机:
13561625222(郑经理)

电话:0533-7600178
邮箱:396098324@qq.com

地址:山东临淄凤凰镇东召西村

德莱凯瑞

扫码立即联系
更多精彩等着你!

Copyright ©  2020   淄博旭阳工贸有限公司  All rights reserved     鲁ICP备2020039575号